LIST OF HOLIDAYS - 2019

1
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 New Year's Day
2
Monday, January 14, 2019 Bhogi
3
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Sankranti/Pongal
4
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Republic Day
5
Monday, March 04, 2019 Maha Shivratri
6
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Holi
7
Friday, April 05, 2019 Babu Jagjivan Ram Birthday
8
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Ugadi
9
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
10
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Eidul Fitar (Ramzan)
11
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Following Day of Ramzan
12
Monday, July 29, 2019 BONALU
13
Monday, August 12, 2019 EIDUL AZHA (BAKRID)
14
Thursday, August 15, 2019 INDEPENDENCE DAY
15
Saturday, August 24, 2019 SRI KRISHNA ASTAMI
16
Monday, September 02, 2019 VINAYAKA CHAVITHI
17
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 SHAHADAT IMAM HUSSAIN (A.S) 10th MOHARAM
18
Saturday, Septermber 28, 2019 BATHUKAMMA STARTING DAY
19
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 MAHATMA GANDHI JAYANTHI
20
Tuesday, , October 08, 2019 VIJAYA DASAMI
21
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 KARTIKA PURNIMA / GURU NANAK’S BIRTHDAY
22
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CHRISTMAS
23
Thursday, December 26, 2019 BOXING DAY